• 【视频欣赏 :Lionel Richie的 Say you say me】



     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Lionel Richie 

      《Say you Say Me MV 》  http://www.kuwo.cn/mv/324763/

     

     

     

    Lionel richie简介:莱昂纳尔·里奇(Lionel Richie),1949620日出生在亚拉巴马州的Tuskegee 他可谓是80年代美国摇滚乐坛最耀眼的歌星之一,其成就在80年代有重要贡献。

     

     

     

     

    Lionel Richie

     

    Say you, say me,

    Say it for always.

    That’s the way it should be.

    Say you ,say me,

    Say it together, naturally.

    I had a dream,

    I had an awesome dream:

    People in the park

    Playing games in the dark.

    And what they played

    Was a masquerade

    But from behind the walls of doubt

    A voice was crying out.

    Say you, say me,

    Say it for always.

    That’s the way it should be.

    Say you, say me,

    Say it together, naturally.

    As we go down

    Life’s lonesome highway,

    Seems the hardest thing to do

    Is to find a friend or two,

    That helping hand,

    Someone who understands.

    And when you feel

    You’ve lost your way,

    You’ve got someone there to say,

    I’ll show you.”

    Say you, say me,

    Say it for always.

    That’s the way it should be.

    Say you, say me,

    Say it together, naturally.

    So you think you know the answers.

    Oh, no.

    Well ,the world got you dancing.

    That’s right, I’m telling you, It’s time to start believing.

    Oh, yes.

    Believe in who you are.

    You are a shining star.

    Say you, say me,

    Say it for always.

    That’s the way it should be.

    Say you, say me,

    Say it together, naturally.

    Say it together, naturally.

     

     

     

    ***** 欢迎光临感谢欣赏,小丝祝您欣赏愉快天天幸福快乐 ******

     

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: