• 【音乐欣赏 - Celine Dion 的 My Heart Will Go On (《泰坦尼克号》电影主题曲)

     

      

     

     

      

     

     

     My Heart Will Go On 《泰坦尼克》

    http://www.kuwo.cn/yinyue/465756/

     

     

       

    My Heart Will Go On(《泰坦尼克号》电影主题曲)-Celine Dion

    Every night in my dreams I see you I feel you

    That is how I know you go on

    Far across the distance and spaces between us

    You have come to show you go on

    Near far wherever you are

    I believe that the heart does go on

    Once more you open the door

    And you're here in my heart

    And my heart will go on  and  on

    Love can touch us one time and last for a lifetime

    And never let go till we're gone

    Love was when I loved you one true time I hold to

    In my life we'll always go on

    Near far wherever you are

    I believe that the heart does go on

    Once more you open the door

    And you're here in my heart

    And my heart will go on  and  on

    You're here there's nothing I fear

    And I know that my heart will go on

    We'll stay forever this way

    You are safe in my heart

    And my heart will go on and on

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ***** 欢迎光临感谢欣赏,小丝祝您欣赏愉快天天幸福快乐 ******

     

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: